Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1613646724 A Single Man in Albuquerque, NM 32 / Biochemist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Mexico
  • City: Albuquerque
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: east stroudsburg university of pennsylvania
  • Religion: Christian

Albuquerque, NM Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Albuquerque, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from east stroudsburg university of pennsylvania. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Food. Trying new food and a lot of times making them myself. I love playing sports, too. Basketball, tennis, and just about anything to keep active. I have pets too and they're just the best.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like watching movies on my time off. I try cooking for my family whenever I have the chance to do so. It's not easy to go travelling but I try to do so when the opportunity presents itself.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is kind, honest, smart, and open to new things.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Good health and stable job

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Kind, Thoughtful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

forgetting sarah marshall, taken, guardians of the galaxy

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, game of thrones, anthony bourdain: no reservations