Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1613636816 A Single Woman in Henryetta, OK 31 / in between jobs, stay at home mother

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Henryetta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: High School

Henryetta, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Henryetta, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my children and making sure that im the best i can be for them, i love finding the beauty in odd places, i also love nearly everything outdoors, fishing, playing in the mud and just goofing around. Helping others and being a shoulder for people who need one is also somthing i truely enjoy. Im an animal lover all the way even though mine tend to drive me nuts once in a while lol. I'm just passionate about living a life wether to an extreme and trying everything new or just lounging around watching movies and snuggling on the couch..

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending family time and being silly with my children, theyre only kids once and i want them to stay that way as long as possible. I love the country lifestyle, fishing, mudding, backroading or just having a beer and laying in the bed of a pickup truck.

The most influential person in my life has been

That smile, im very playful and enjoy being around someone who love to play back and smile often!

The first thing people notice about me

Usually my smile, im almost always smiling.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Its an older one but I just reread Stephen Kings book, Under The Dome.. Love it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Of course my children
  2. Friends who can always make me smile
  3. Getting us out of an abusive situation

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I, just like everyone else, just want to find my happily ever after

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Good listener, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Im a simple small town kinda girl, i love whole heartidly. i enjoy the simpilest things in life, and truely believe money, while you need it to survive, it doesnt buy happiness. Im a happy go lucky girl who loves to make people feel better about themselves and help in any way possible. Also.. im not paying for this service, if you want to contact me email me, if they leave it on here its chevygirl023 at g.m.a.i.l.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to listen to

alot of older 70's-80's rock, pretty much any of it, i grew up in the 90's so i love that stuff, i enjoy a few hip hop style songs, i just love music, not much i dont like

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Other