Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1613633720 A Single Man in Lyles, TN 21 / Technical Support

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'7"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Lyles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • University: east hickman high school
  • Religion: Other

Lyles, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lyles, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Photography, Nature, Hiking, Farming, Gardening, Politics, computers, technology, music, literature, hockey, art, history, bottle/glass collectingCard Gaming (MTG), Video Gaming, Computers, Operating Systems.

I typically spend my leisure time

Antique bottle collecting/Antiquing, Photography hikes, on rainy days, listen to music, and be artistic..

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm not looking for someone to just be around for fun, or for partying, or for joking around, this stuff is okay and all, but I want a partner. I want nothing more than someone who can fly with me, and work with me through this odd world we walk. A sex life is nice, but that's not what being partners is about. I want a friend, and someone whom I can share my world with, and whom can share theirs as well. I'm not perfect, by any means, but I hope to change that as the years go by. Maybe even with someone. With two, anything is possible.I am nerdy as well, so be warned. . .

The first thing people notice about me

My odd way of having fun no matter the situation.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Freedom to enjoy the beautiful world around me!
  2. My family whom have given me so many things..
  3. My passion for just getting out and doing stuff, just having fun.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Happy, Warm

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Philosophy

Books I've read

many..., the cosmos- carl sagen, lewis and clark

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Hockey, Other

Music I like to listen to

yes, old crow medicine show, bob acri, johann sebastian bach, other

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Political, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism