Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1613633621 A Single Woman in Fresno, CA 51 / Loan Officer

Never Few times a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Fresno
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Other

Fresno, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Fresno, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

just spending quality time with my loved ones. Whether its going to dinner, watching a movie or cuddling next to a fire watching TV.

I typically spend my leisure time

Love to spend time with my grandbaby, shopping or listening to music

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. good health.
  2. Grandbaby-she brings out the luv in me and lots of patients
  3. Parents-They showed be what love really is about, respect and how to be a hard worker that I am

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i am on the quiet side at times, so people mistaken me as not so friendly. But once you know me I am actually funny, kind and very giving.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Latin, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

friends, ncis, revenge