Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1613631615 A Single Woman in Steubenville, OH 33 / English Teacher

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Steubenville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: franciscan university of steubenville
  • Religion: Christian

Steubenville, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Steubenville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from franciscan university of steubenville. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm a Doctor Who fan and have recently become interested in Star Trek, as well. One of my favorite activities is playing in the "pit orchestra" for my school's spring musicals. I run almost daily in the local cemetery and do my best to keep physically fit. I also enjoy riding my bicycle, photography, studying, and completing various craft projects. To relax, I sing in the car. I still own a record player and use it to play music almost exclusively.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time, I enjoy listening to records, taking long runs at the cemetery, and sewing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friendships
  2. Good health
  3. Literature

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Intelligent, Quiet