Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1613631220 A Single Woman in Sauk Rapids, MN 26 / Veterinary Technician

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Sauk Rapids
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Sauk Rapids, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sauk Rapids, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

As a recent graduate my job seems to be my biggest passion. I love the feeling of helping animals in their times of need and making their owners feel at ease with their pet in my care. I am also passionate about my relationships with my family and closest friends, I have come to realize how important they are.

I typically spend my leisure time

I volunteer at a no kill animal shelter. I enjoy trying new things, new restaurants, traveling to new places. I love being outdoors and country music.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family, being an only child I have an amazing bond with my parents and my grandparents
  2. my friends. They have gotten me through so much and I don't know where I would be without them.
  3. my education, I take my job very seriously and I would not be where I am without education.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Outgoing, Spontaneous, Thoughtful