Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #161361023 A Single Woman in Concord, CA 58 / facility manager

Never Few times a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Concord
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Concord, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Concord, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Travel, discovery, friends, family, music.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking, hiking, spending time at the coast, day trips, live music.

The most influential person in my life has been

A partner in crime.... a partner in life.

The first thing people notice about me

my curly hair and quick laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Just Kids by Patti Smith. I read on a regular basis and read this book a few years ago. For some reason it has stuck with me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. the place I am at right now in my life

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Genuine, Good listener

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

love enough, changes all the time, changes all the time

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, pbs, pbs