Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1613541318 A Single Woman in Lake Cormorant, MS 24 / Owner of kwp inc

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Lake Cormorant
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Lake Cormorant, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Lake Cormorant, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

One of the things I'm very passionate about is exercising, my job, and most defiantly my traveling. I'm a very genuine person and and am pretty much into everything lol

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read it opens my mind and or helps me learn new things constantly, I have a big toddler with four legs his name is caliber although I don't enjoy it as much as he does but we go to the park a lot, and of course as every woman shopping retail therapy, but my favorite thing is watching or attending a good ole football game or any sport.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith
  2. My family
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Loyal, Optimistic, Outgoing