Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1613536121 A Single Woman in Newport News, VA 28 / Elementary Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Newport News
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: old dominion university
  • Religion: Christian

Newport News, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Newport News, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from old dominion university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about life and living everyday like it's your last with no regrets :)

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching movies and eating out (I'm a foodie lol).

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, Empathy, and Respect

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dear Emily by Fern Michaels

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. God

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a caring and giving person.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Energetic, Good listener

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show