Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1613534720 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 26 / Nanny

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: johnson & wales university
  • Religion: Christian

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from johnson & wales university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my family and friends and myself. I love bettering them and myself in any way possible. Whether it's cheering at basketball games, helping on the ranch, or motivating my friends to their highest potential.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love reading. Getting lost in a story that someone created is amazing. I also enjoy working, not for some corporation or for someone else's gain but for the feeling of acomplishment.

The most influential person in my life has been

The personality is what I am most interested in.

The first thing people notice about me

My boldness. I try to be confident when meeting people, I don't have a problem going up to someone and shaking their hand and introducing myself.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Midnight Star, I don't remember the author but it was a pretty good fictional book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. The things I have experienced good and bad.
  3. My God.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish more people would notice my faith.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Spiritual

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Music I like to perform

Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

despicable me 2, fast and furious 6, the notebook

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, grey's anatomy, downton abbey