Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1613532020 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 31 / Registered Nurse

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family and building a family-traveling-food-having a good time- giving back knowing that I'm blessed to have what and who I have in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

traveling-watching movies-trying new things

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. my health
  3. good food with good company

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Intelligent, Physically Fit

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to listen to

from the 90s, open to all, open to all, open to all, open to all

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

coming to america, transformers, no favorite

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

orange is the new black, real house wives, scandal