Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1613531327 A Single Woman in San Antonio, TX 40 / Phlebotomist

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Antonio
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

San Antonio, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Antonio, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My daughter is very important part of my life and I want someone who is not just into me. Its the whole package or nothing. I want to find my best friend someone who is a family man. I love traveling and finding activities to do from going to the movies and dinner to six flag, hiking on trails to family gatherings. I'm a cuddle bug. I've never cheated on any relationship I've every been in and I don't lie to my partner so I expect the same...I'm currently going to school to get another degree. I'm originally from this area just been living up north along time and finally moved back.

I typically spend my leisure time

Dancing, flea marketing in the summer time, watching movies. I love spending time with my friends but majority of them live up north. I also like spending with the person I'm involved with and don't really care what we are doing and long as we are doing it together.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughter
  2. my health
  3. my friends

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Loyal, Outgoing