Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1613173437 A Single Woman in Bergen, NY 30 / Stay At Home Mom

Daily Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Bergen
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Bergen, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bergen, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to read and write. I enjoy spending time with family and friends. I enjoy meeting new people. I love animals.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading writing going for walks

The most influential person in my life has been

a man that knows how to treat a women

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

breaking dawn

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughter
  2. friends
  3. family

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Outgoing, Quiet

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

stephen king books, ann rule books, a child called it

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

die hard, the twilight saga, the lucky one

TV I like to Watch

Action, Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

law & order: special victims unit, ghost whisperer, alcatraz