Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #161287623 A Single Woman in Okmulgee, OK 45 / In education

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Okmulgee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Okmulgee, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Okmulgee, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Fishing, red sox baseball, baking, cooking, church, faith, and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Fishing, movies, finding new ways to cook game meats, hanging out with friends or family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone strong in faith and family. Smart, regardless of education. A little redneck, a little city, a lot funny!

The last book I read and enjoyed

James Rollin's "Innocent Blood." I like sci-fi, some historical fiction, and some modern writing. I enjoy rereading classics too!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Faith
  2. Family
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Intelligent, Spiritual

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Philosophy

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football