Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #16121516 A Single Woman in Summerville, OR 26 / Children and Youth Pastor

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Summerville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Summerville, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Summerville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

What can I say other than I'm passionate about people. I'm fun and confident. Geeky and unique describe me perfectly. I'm full of tradition and adventure. I love God, family, and friends. I try to find the joy in every situation. I love meeting people and getting to know them. Being active in church is top priority with me. My job title allows me to follow my calling in life. I love missions and traveling the world. I'm a small town girl with a spark of adventure.

I typically spend my leisure time

Good foodGood friendsGreat memories

The most influential person in my life has been

A man who knows what he wants and isn't afraid of being a godly leader. Who isn't intimated that I'm a pastor or that I'm outgoing. Someone who sees past exterior and see what is behind the surface level. It shows true character. A man with morals can always prove his morals by walking out his Character by how he treats those who don't deserve his respect.

The first thing people notice about me

Height EyesHair

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family means the world to me, I wouldn't know what to do without their love.
  2. My close friends who have stuck by my side for countless years
  3. My church family and ministry and all my countless adventures and memories.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm going to say this as humbly as I can. I really do think I have a lot to give in a relationship. I'm not a 50\\50 girl I believe in complete dedication and love. I have wanted a family my entire life and I see that dream as a gift. I want someone who I get to show Gods love to everyday who will challenge me and encourage me, as I do the same.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

Christana DeLaune Morelock. is my full name.I use the normal popular social media. I love Jesus. I love my Subaru. I love America. I love talking to people on social media sites.