Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1611963621 A Single Woman in Huntington Beach, CA 37 / Nanny

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Huntington Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Huntington Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Huntington Beach, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about working with kids, finding my partner in crime, music, dance, helping others, furthering my education, my small getaways with friends. Trying new things, new adventures such as sky diving, zip lining. Planning one big trip a year, ( which I didn't accomplish this year). Hawaii is on the list. I've never been.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy the beach, hiking, brunch with friends, baseball games, football, BBQs, shopping, spa days, being out on the boat. Wine tasting, beer tasting.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a confident, fun loving, spontaneous man. Someone who is intelligent, affectionate, honest, respectful. Someone who knows what they want and has ambitions. A man who likes to be outdoors, enjoys occasional fun nights out, but can look forward to cozy lazy days in. I'm looking for my best friend, a best friend I can share my life with. I also want to state this now: I'm not looking to be life time girlfriend. I'm looking for the real deal. So if that's not what you are looking, please don't waste my time. Thanks

The first thing people notice about me

Eyes, I'm always asked if I'm wearing colored contacts

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My faith

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Outgoing, Respectful