Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1611961925 A Single Woman in Grand Blanc, MI 45 / Assistant Manager at Panera Bread

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Grand Blanc
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • University: mott community college
  • Religion: Christian

Grand Blanc, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Grand Blanc, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from mott community college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about family! I also enjoy learning and am currently in college majoring in culinary arts and food/beverage management. No I do not want to be a Chef! Customer service and training are my wheel house. I do like to cook on a more intimate scale. I am fairly a simple woman who thinks the little things mean a lot!

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching t.v. Going out with family and friends.Catching up on things that need to be done around the house. Not very fun but important!If I had a choice I would go to a spa for the day, drive to Chicago for dinner at Grace and go out on a boat and just listen to the water!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who wants to be a partner in everything. Good, bad and ugly.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes! All of my life it has been that way!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Have only been reading for college! But I enjoy all the recipes in my culinary lab classes!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My sister! She is my best friend and I love her very much.
  2. My job.
  3. Being healthy. I know it is a common answer but i have had a few health scares and I am greatfu

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really don't have an answer. I am pretty much you see what you get. An open book.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

Ask me anything you want to know and I will answer!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

just like to escape., grew up on star wars!, books on chefs that brought us great foods and cooking techniques! still important today!

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, Rock and Pop