Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1611876826 A Single Woman in Greenwell Springs, LA 29 / Social Worker

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Greenwell Springs
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: louisiana state university
  • Religion: Christian

Greenwell Springs, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Greenwell Springs, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from louisiana state university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my faith in God and my faith in my family. I enjoy traveling to new places and I also enjoy staying home cooking a good meal with a good movie.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy sitting home with a good book or a good movie and listening to the rain. I love to cook: I always try to recreate my grandmother's fried chicken. I enjoy going fishing or kayaking especially with lots of family and friends. I love to travel and see new places, my bucket list is full of places like Europe and Australia. However, I will always enjoy a weekend at a state park.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who will simply listen, make me laugh and someone to go through this life with.

The first thing people notice about me

My passion for the work I do. I really love helping people in whatever way I can.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My favorite book is "To Kill a Mockingbird" because of the southern setting. I would have to say Atticus Finch is more of a hero to me than any self proclaimed heros with capes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am sincerely thankful for my parents. My mom and dad are two of my best friends.
  2. I am thankful for my faith in God and how He has led me to this wonderful place in my life.
  3. I am thankful for my education which has allowed me to be a successful social worker.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

is that I love to be outside. I have a dream of owning land and beef cattle and/or horses. It is a great feeling to be worn out after a day of work outside. I do love my job but it means I am in an office being a professional most of the time. I love to get my jeans and boots on, on the weekends.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Intelligent, Spiritual

A little more about me

I registered on this site because I really want to find a friend to hold my hand through this crazy life. Things are always more fun when you have someone to share them with.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

janet evanovich books, the left behind series, coming back stronger by drew brees

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

four christmases, the wolverine, gone with the wind, you've got mail

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

frasier, revenge, duck dynasty