Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1611872321 A Single Man in Chambersburg, PA 25 / Maintenance mechanic

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Chambersburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: n/a
  • Religion: Christian

Chambersburg, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Chambersburg, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about having important close friends that are like family. Sports are a big passion of mine and hopefully yours too. Working hard is key for because without work nobody gets anywhere in there own goals.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love hunting when it is in season, working on cars or trucks. When football is on I'm most likely watching it. During nice weather I golf all the time. Golf is probably my second favorite sport behind football. I travel during summer to golf as well. Spur of the moment ideas to do things is also something that always happens to me but that makes it more exciting.

The most influential person in my life has been

Having your head on straight is big for me. Not wanting to go out and party every weekend or always at the bars. Every so often is fun but I'd rather get out and do other things on weekends then spend it in a bar.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Family
  3. The life that has been given to me so far

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sarcasm

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Loyal, Outgoing

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show