Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1611866819 A Single Woman in Jefferson, WI 31 / Firefighter/ Logistics analyst

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Jefferson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Jefferson, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jefferson, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I Love helping people whether it is my family or friends, or even my community. Id like to think that if I ever needed anything I would have others willing to help lend a hand.

I typically spend my leisure time

In the winter time I like just cuddling on the couch with a good book or watch a movie. Summer time I want to be outside, either going on car rides to nowhere or playing sports. Of course no matter what time of the year being with friends is always a great time.

The most influential person in my life has been

I just want someone who is truly themselves, no drama no lies, just a genuine person.

The first thing people notice about me

My Tattoos

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't even know. I'm always finishing and starting new ones

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my close friends that I love like family
  2. I am thankful for my family
  3. I am thankful for my community

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sometime i have a rough exterior but I am truly one of the nicest person you could meet

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Generous, Loyal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

jd robb, bentley little, supernaturaltv show books, nora roberts books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

anything except will ferrell movies, too many to write, x men, advengers, batman

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Science Fiction