Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1611865027 A Single Woman in Cary, NC 23 / Vet Tech

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Cary
  • Neighborhood: Silvercrest
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: nc state
  • Religion: Christian

Cary, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cary, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from nc state. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being outside- camping, hiking, fishing.I enjoy working with animals and hope to have a big dog of my own someday.I enjoy hanging out with my friends and having a good time no matter what we are doing!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is fun and outgoing but has a good head on their shoulders. I want someone who has goals and ambitions. Love of the outdoors and animals is a must as they are both a huge part of my life!

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. I love to laugh and always try to find the best in situations!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. My experiences

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Intelligent, Respectful