Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1611863023 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 40 / Sous Chef

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Japanese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: boston university
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Japanese woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from boston university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passionate about seasonal food, my dog, my nieces, entertaining, going to the beach when I can, having time for myself, dining out, quality time with friends, traveling, finding good films, seeing good exhibitions, finding inspiration, etc...

I typically spend my leisure time

going on hikes with my dog, cooking with family and surfing if I can

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who makes me laugh, likes to go on hikes, farmers markets, play horrible tennis with me, go to the beach and restart surfing, linger at bookstores, dine out, see the new exhibit but skip the opening, go to SF, go to Los Olivos and plenty more

The first thing people notice about me

That I look anything but my ethnicity

The last book I read and enjoyed

a visit from the goon squad

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. today
  2. health
  3. family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a kind heart amidst my sassy side.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

Ask away, I really am an open book.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

the brief wondrous life of oscar wao, anne boleyn, the adventures of kavalier and clay

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Hiking, Hockey

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz, Metal, Punk and Hardcore

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

louis, house of cards, downton abbey, boardwalk empire,homeland, scorsese-george harrison