Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1611860315 A Single Woman in San Francisco, CA 38 / Marketing and Sales

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: usc
  • Religion: Christian

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Francisco, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from usc. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy friends and connecting, being outside and being active, attending live music and dance. I enjoy exploring and seeing all that life has to offer. I am passionate about enjoying every minute of the day and being grateful for life and for intimacy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Anything outside (hike, bike, tennis, ski).Going to music and theater.Connecting with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

our connection and enjoyment

The first thing people notice about me

I frequently hear people comment on my bright eyes and genuine smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Time Keeper - a curious way to see time, our lives, our choices, and our connections with people and our talents.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my energetic spirit
  2. my friends and family
  3. my zest for life and living. My passion and health.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Kind, Spontaneous

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Nonfiction, Philosophy

Books I've read

energy medicine, einstein's dreams, 1906

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Mountain Biking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Classical