Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1611829511 A Single Man in Wilmington, NC 26 / Marketing Intern

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Wilmington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of north carolina - wilmington

Wilmington, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Wilmington, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of north carolina - wilmington. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate in meeting new people and trying new things. I'm very optimistic when it comes to engaging in other people's cultures, lifestyles, and hobbies. I'm also very passionate about my major, currently a senior in college I love Marketing, it's something I've been passionate about for a while now, I'm hoping I can learn more once I apply for grad school in the near future. I can say that I'm passionate about relationships, it's hard to find that special someone and so learning a lot about ways on keeping a relationship and finding a special relationship is always on my mind and always something I th

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to be incredibly active on a daily basis. So regular gym workouts, playing sports, and running are the many activities I do to stay active and healthy. I also enjoy relaxing nights watching movies or TV shows on a particular weekend or weekday. I also enjoy going out on the weekends, being a college student I enjoy having the social freedom to meet new people and try new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

Commitment. I would just want my significant other to know that when I'm in a relationship with someone, I commit. There's no question that our honesty, love, and trust are my priorities in my everyday life and I just want someone who feels the same exact way

The first thing people notice about me

I'm freshly bald and proud. Luckily, I was blessed with a great beard. ?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Faith
  3. Fraternity

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality and my athletic body. I work on both of these daily. Ha

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Spontaneous, Sweet

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show