Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1611823431 A Single Woman in Springfield, VA 41 / Salon Assistant

Socially On special occasion I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: northern virginia community college
  • Religion: Christian

Springfield, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Springfield, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children and making a better life for them. I love all of my family and love to spend as much time with them as possible. I love to be outdoors as much as possible.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to run and walk outdoors. I also love to listen to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Probably honesty and kindness. Those qualities seem to be getting more and more rare today.

The first thing people notice about me

That I can be shy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health.
  2. My children.
  3. My family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a very kind person.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Optimistic, Sweet, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Mountain Biking, Running, Swimming