Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1611821824 A Single Woman in Tucson, AZ 26 / Cashier Walmart

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tucson, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about opening up my 3 businesses. Someday I want to open up a restaurant, an Interior Design and a Wedding Planning business. I am also passionate about writing and reading, along with doing all types of activities with my daughter.Also, it may sound odd but I am also very passionate about Tornados! One day I do hope to be a storm chaser.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I love to read, write, do yoga and spend time with my daughter, family and friends. I love taking my daughter to movies, out to eat, doing some type of fun activities, outdoorsy stuff and our "Family Night".

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Daughter and Family
  2. My Best Friend
  3. Memories

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Good listener, Passionate