Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1611817826 A Single Woman in Brentwood, NC 51 / Managed Care Specialist

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Brentwood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • University: george mason university
  • Religion: Christian

Brentwood, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brentwood, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from george mason university. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really like working with children and animals. I work with the special needs children in my church and find it very rewarding. I like volunteering and helping people in need. Helping others keeps me busy and humble.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have leisure time I enjoy going to the movies, going out to dinner with my friends and playing with my dogs. I enjoy listening to music, live or on the radio.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who knows what they want in a relationship. Someone who is looking for a long term relationship with possibility of marraige. Someone who is a true Christian and has an active relationship with the Lord. Someone who will walk with me through life's journey and enjoy the ride.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me is my smile, then my eyes. I have been told I have happy eyes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for this life God has given me.
  2. I am thankful for my family who have been so supportive while I have raised my son on my own.
  3. I am thankful for the church God led me to.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How deep the well of love I have for others and how much it hurts me to see others mistreated or harmed.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I am a single mother with one child. I have traveled & lived in several places outside the US as well as here in the states. I love children & animals, especially dogs & horses. I sing in the choir at church as well as work in a few other ministries there. My faith is extremely important to me and I am looking for someone who is like minded and has a strong relationship with the Lord.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

don't have a favorite, don't have a favorite, don't have a favorite

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama