Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1611814918 A Single Woman in Melbourne, FL 54 / Sales Associate

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Melbourne
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: High School
  • University: unionville high school
  • Religion: Christian

Melbourne, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Melbourne, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about family & friends. I love to ride motorcycles, but I enjoy also sitting home reading a book & listening to music!

I typically spend my leisure time

Out riding motorcycle feeling the breeze hitting the face & the freedom of it brings! I like creating things weather it is a floral arrangement or crocheting, just watching it go from start to finish! Reading & listening to music calms the soul!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is caring, funny & fun to be with, enjoys life someone that does not have to be the life of the party. Someone willing to take chances & has the same biblical beliefs that I have!

The first thing people notice about me

People tend to notice my eyes, they say they have polka dots in them!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Moon By Night written by Lynn Morris & Gilbert Morris. I had finished all my James Patterson books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful Family
  2. I am thankful for my life..I was in a bad accident & people are very surprised that I am alive
  3. I am thankful for Friends that become family

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Loyal, Thoughtful

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Gospel, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

die hard, star trek, x-men origins: wolverine

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, falling skies, ncis