Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1611812724 A Single Woman in Saint Petersburg, FL 38 / Entrepreneur

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Saint Petersburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of south florida

Saint Petersburg, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Petersburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of south florida. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about relationships- not necessary dating relationships, but being a great mom, a good friend, a caring daughter, a supportive boss and the like. The people in my life are what make it all worthwhile. As an extension of that I love hostessing. My happy place is my home being full of people I love laughing, talking, eating great food and enjoying each other.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoying going out to eat- I'm always up to try new places, ethnicity, or foods. I love to cook and find new concoctions to eat or drink. I like playing with my kids and my dog, walking to my bff's place to play a game of scrabble or cards. I love to travel, I'm one of the odd people that likes airports. I try to plan trips regularly. Sometimes when I have the house to myself I like to just take a book out back and relax and read in the solitude.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a great friend. I'd like someone who enjoys going out and doing things together- seeing live music or eating out. But also someone content to stay home and roast a marshmallow by my fire pit out back. My ideal match has a great sense of humor, is motivated and ambitious in their work and enjoys traveling and trying new things. My kids always come first, so my match with not only understand, but appreciate that quality (although I'm also not the supermom bake a million cookies for the pta type either lol). Balance is important to me.I have no strict set of physical traits I look for- the chemistry will speak for itse

The first thing people notice about me

My hair. It's very curly and tends to always be the first thing people see.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Where'd You Go, Bernadett by Maria Semple I just started Sycamore Row by John Grisham, I read for escape and pleasure.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids/family
  2. My friends
  3. My business

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Energetic, Outgoing

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

little women, i feel in love w/it in the 4th grade, anything that grips me and makes me lose track of time, shaps objects was a recent one i enjoyed

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football