Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1611800616 A Single Man in San Diego, CA 24 / Dog Trainer/ Groomer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Other, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • University: grossmont college

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in San Diego, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love dogs, well animals in general, but especially dogs. I have two dogs a Rottweiler and a Husky and they are amazing. I also really love to listen to music of any kind. I am learning how to play guitar and enjoying every minute of it. I love sport my two top favorite sports are baseball and football. I also am very in to Mixed Martial Arts.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really like just spending time with my two dogs. I also love to play and listen to music. I also do enjoy watching a good movie from time to time. I love watching any kind of Mixed Martial Arts. I also love going to the park and playing some kind sport.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family I know that no matter what they will always have my back.
  2. I am thankful for my good paying job, which I enjoy doing because I like working with dogs.
  3. I am thankful for my view on life.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Genuine, Loyal

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Other

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Classical, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae