Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1611797017 A Single Woman in Kalamazoo, MI 36 / Machine Operator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Kalamazoo
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Kalamazoo, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kalamazoo, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion is traveling. I caught the travel bug after my trip to the Bahamas, and hope to do lots more in the future

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to make books ( bookbinding ). I also make jewelry. And I like to read

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who will love me as much as I love them, and extreme honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Loyal, Sweet

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

raising hope, criminal minds, paranormal stuff