Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1611544932 A Single Man in Wylie, TX 22 / Currently in school

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Wylie
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Wylie, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Wylie, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Things I'm passionate about are friends, family, soccer, and art. You can always trust I'll be there for you if you are my friend or family. I like trust and honesty. That's what keep us together. I'm also passionate about achieving my goals and being successful in life

I typically spend my leisure time

I like hanging out with friends and things that I'm good at. Soccer is my dream and I'm hoping to get better soon. I hope to reach a professional level. I'm also good at art since I pay alot of attention to detail. Math has always been my best and favorite subjuct.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Family
  3. Knowledge

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Modest, Respectful