Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1610872227 A Single Man in Tucson, AZ 25 / Administrative Assistant

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tucson, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the outdoors, camping, four wheeling. driving my truck, working on cars, and shooting guns. I'm not really an indoors type of guy. Id rather be outside doing something or going for a drive. Some of my favorite things are driving, guns, trucks, the outdoors, hunting, camping, fishing, bon fires, cutting firewood, QT coffee, music, boots and blue jeans.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to drive. Any time spent behind the wheel is a good time to me. I love to explore the desert in my truck. One of my favorite things to do is help girls cross things off their bucket list. Thats always fun.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. being alive.
  2. my family.
  3. my truck.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Spontaneous, Thoughtful