Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1610867326 A Single Man in Arvada, CO 23 / Building Contractor

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Arvada
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other, Rabbits
  • Education: High School
  • University: i was homeschooled
  • Religion: Christian

Arvada, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Arvada, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music is my passion. it's something that once I got into it, I felt it pull me into what seems like a entirely new world!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy snowboarding in the winter, and 4 wheeling and trail riding in the summer. Using dirtbikes and ATVs of course :)

The most influential person in my life has been

I guess one thing in particular that I like to see in a potential mate is a beautiful mind. Past that, I'm pretty open to a lot of different personalities and life styles! :)

The first thing people notice about me

I don't really know what the first thing people notice about me is I have never asked anyone that question.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Divergent series was the last books I read. The first two books were the most entertaining to me but they were all pretty good, and well written.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. An open relationship with God.
  2. The skill set I have been given by God.
  3. The challenges I have had to face to become who I am today.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Modest, Quiet, Rational

A little more about me

I take a lot of pictures. But I am not in a lot of pictures...

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational