Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1609838525 A Single Woman in Destrehan, LA 26 / Group Fitness Instructor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Destrehan
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: university of louisiana at lafayette
  • Religion: Christian

Destrehan, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Destrehan, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my career. I am a cosmetology student and couldn't be happier with my desicion! I love making people feel as beautiful on the outside that they are on the inside.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time with my family and friends as much as possible. Going out for dinner and drinks to catch up is really fun to me. On the other hand, laying on the couch with a blanket and a good movie is always fun too!

The most influential person in my life has been

I look for a great sense of humor! If you can make me laugh, I'm sold!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Life

Friends Describe me as

Outgoing, Spontaneous, Sweet, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show