Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1608014121 A Single Woman in Winterville, NC 35 / Case Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Winterville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Masters
  • University: fayetteville state university
  • Religion: Christian

Winterville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Winterville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from fayetteville state university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life and the people in my life. My chosen profession involves ensuring that those who can not do for themselves are treated well and have the opportunity to live as much of a normal life as I do. I am always on the quest to improve myself and love learning new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy listening to music, traveling, going to concerts, and spending time with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I look for in someone is honesty. It's important that someone always gives me their truth whatever it is.

The first thing people notice about me

Smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life. I am grateful that I have a chance to live my life.
  2. I am thankful that my friends and family love me and accept me for who I am.
  3. Second Chances because we all make mistakes.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Good listener, Optimistic

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama