Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #160748924 A Single Woman in Center Point, AL 24 / College Student and Patient Care Tech

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Center Point
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • University: jefferson state community college
  • Religion: Christian

Center Point, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Center Point, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life in it's self

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to the movies, dining out, or just having a stimulating conversation. I enjoy being in the company of someone who has an open mind.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm a southern girl who appreciates a man who likes southern food, and knows how to treat a lady! Family is important to me, so I hope it is for you too. I'm looking for someone that is motivated, out-going, energetic, and willing to try new things. I'm looking for someone who is not afraid of trying new things.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and the way I talk.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Its Complicated, But it doesn't have to be

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family that supports me.
  2. I am thankful for my friends that are there for me.
  3. I am thankful to see another day and still able to have all of my bodily functions.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm an open book

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

I'm a confident and fun woman! I'm motivated to excel in life, and I'm looking for someone who is just as motivated; likes to explore new places and have fun or just relax at home.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Music I like to listen to

josh turner, tamar braxton, kirk franklin, anything, drake

Music I like to perform

Classical, Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

anything, anything, anything

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

friends, law and order, scandal