Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1606308326 A Single Woman in Herndon, VA 35 / HR Professional and Life Coach

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Herndon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Masters
  • University: american university
  • Religion: Christian

Herndon, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Herndon, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from american university. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life and just waking up everyday. I am passionate about spending time with friends and extended family. Coaching, working hard to play hard.. Just traveling and having fun.. I am passionate about finding the man of my dreams.. Its time.

I typically spend my leisure time

Sleeping ( lately)Hanging out in the cityShoppingCooking

The most influential person in my life has been

Fun..Openess.. Kindness... Christian..caring. Loving. Truthful

The first thing people notice about me

lips

The last book I read and enjoyed

The joy of less

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life. Favor. Relationship with God
  2. Fresh air
  3. Freedom

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I love God.. I am scared of dogs and most animals.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Intelligent, Modest, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I enjoy life and love to travel. Lately I have been exploring more ways to eat better and exercise more . I am doing Hot Bikram Yoga for fun. I want to find a soulmate that is fun, funny, spiritual, and loves God. I want a friend. I enjoy having fun anywhere. I love to cook and like to stay organized.. I am at a new point in my life trying new things and feeling free. I stay busy, but make time for my friends and family.. Born in Phila, been in DC area over 10 years now..

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

last vegas, dumb and dumber ;), 40 year old, tyler perry, the notebook

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show