Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1605810719 A Single Woman in Wylie, TX 53 / High School Librarian

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Wylie
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: east central university
  • Religion: Christian

Wylie, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wylie, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from east central university. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying life by spending time with family and friends; watching my kids play sports and activities; going on road trips, doing outdoor activities, reading and being grateful for the opportunities and lessons I've learned.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends and family. I like to read, watch interesting shows and movies. I work out most days,although I wouldn't say I enjoy it as much as I enjoy the way it makes me feel. I like watching my kids play sports and perform at school events.

The most influential person in my life has been

A thoughtful, loyal person who enjoys life - from simple everyday pleasures to big trips and adventures. I want a companion to share life's ups and downs, laugh with and to love.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

My job requires that I read a lot and one of my all-time favorites is The Glass Castle by Jeanette Walls. Her family is very dysfunctional, but ultimately love one another in their own way. I'm currently in the middle of the Game of Thrones series. I didn't expect much, but I've been pleasantly surprised.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor. I can seem a little shy at first and tend to listen more than be the first to jump in.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I have great kids, and they're very active in sports and school. As they get older I have more and more free time. And in my free time, I enjoy movies, dinners out, and being with friends, I'm looking forward to finding someone to share life with, whether it's simply as a friend or something more.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

the last book i read, this is where i leave you, mostly young adult novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

mission impossible, taladega nights, shawshank redemption

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama