Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1605568423 A Single Woman in Atlanta, GA 52 / Interior Designer / Business Owner

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: georgia state university
  • Religion: Christian

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Atlanta, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from georgia state university. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life and making a difference in my community. I love sharing and teaching others. When I see their eyes light up I know I have touched their hearts. Having fun with my children, friends and through my work. I love the adventurous side of me and learning new things. I see beauty in all that's around me it makes me smile and feels my heart with love and gratitude.

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time is spent photographing, cycling, riding motorcycles, playing golf, hiking music/museums, fine wines and dining.

The most influential person in my life has been

The qualities I am looking for in a man is his passion for life. He lives his life with honor and integrity and a strong sense of self without ego attached. He is able to feel and show love for others and truly understands and can meet me on an intellectual and spiritual level. He is comfortable and moves gracefully through life's ups a downs. Someone who knows the importance of balancing independence and interdependence of a relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality is warm and engaging and my confidence and easiness makes me comfortable around others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Going Home to Lermeria. Its about an individual on a spiritual journey of self discovery.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my gift of creativity
  2. my awareness and understanding of life
  3. my ability to be free and enjoy life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very intuitive and very aware of people and my surroundings.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Respectful, Spiritual

A little more about me

I love life and I'm not afraid to express it. I have a warm calming nature about me. I am extremely creative and love to create.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction, Philosophy

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Jazz, Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

40 year old, a beautiful mind, breakfast at tiffany's

TV I like to Watch

Comedy