Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1604960123 A Single Woman in Atlanta, GA 29 / nanny and a student.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Atlanta, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I can't go a single day without running. I really love to cook, read, and watch good movies when I have the time. Family is important to me. My best friends are my mom, my sister, and my niece - we talk almost daily. I also love spending time outdoors - I'll never say no to a road trip or camping adventure!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to start every day with a run. Some days it's two miles; other days it's ten. I'm almost always training for a race - mostly for the satisfaction of setting a short term goal and meeting it. When I'm not running around (pun intended) I'll sit still for good beer or good food. I'm a geek for craft brews.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends and family.
  2. My healthy mind and body.
  3. PEANUT BUTTER.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Physically Fit, Rational, Warm