Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1603914614 A Single Woman in Wylie, TX 36 / Paralegal

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Wylie
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of oklahoma

Wylie, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wylie, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of oklahoma. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My daughter - everything about her. She keeps me on my toes!

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies at home and/or going to the movies; photography and spending time with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who loves to laugh and isn't needy. Someone who is secure with the fact that my daughter is my number one. Honesty and understanding are a plus. Most of all someone who is laid back and can be spontaneous as well.

The first thing people notice about me

Is my patience and easy-going attitude.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My career
  3. My family

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Good listener, Thoughtful

I am
Very Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

little miss sunshine, the avengers, across the universe