Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1603842929 A Single Woman in Wylie, TX 26 / Daycare Teacher

Never Never I don't have kids

Arabic/Middle Eastern

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Wylie
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School

Wylie, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Arabic/Middle Eastern woman, living in Wylie, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my work. I love getting to work kids. I'm also passionate about reading. I love to read mysteries, fantasy, comedy, and other fiction books. I feel that reading expands the imagination.

I typically spend my leisure time

1. Geocaching-it kinda like treasure hunting. You get gps coordinates off of geocaching and go there. You find a hidden container with a log that you sign and the put it back where you found it for the next geocacher.2. Crocheting-I love making things for other people3. Playing video games- I really enjoy games with a good story line

The first thing people notice about me

How nice I am

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My unborn baby. Im due at the beginning of June. The father doesn't want to be around at all
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Kind, Loyal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

planes, trains, and automobiles; ace ventura, law abiding citizen; boondock saints, thor; iron man

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, doctor who, the walking dead