Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1603636830 A Single Woman in Atlanta, GA 33 / Marketer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Atlanta, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Culture, learning, reading, music, meeting new people, travel, debates, and going out of my comfort zone.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading. Going to concerts. Exploring new parts of the city be foot or bike.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who knows what they want out of life and is actively seeking it. A traveler. The intellectually curious. A reader. Someone who cares about their physical health. And someone who has great stories.

The first thing people notice about me

You tell me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Best American Non-Required Reading 2013.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My friends
  3. My experiences

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have crazy things happen to me that make for interesting stories. I can't control it, it just happens. Lots of random interactions and situations.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Good listener, Outgoing

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

milan kundera, gary shteyngart, various

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory (sorry, can't help myself), various, love 48 hours mystery