Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1603368132 A Single Woman in Atlanta, GA 29 / Health Unit Coordinator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: oglethorpe university

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Atlanta, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life in general. I have seen and done a lot of things and now I just want to enjoy life, and continue with my education in psychology so that I can help people. I love to travel, I plan on going several places this year. I love to read, I own over 3000 books and have read even more. I love history and documentaries. I actually prefer to watch them more than regular TV. But when I do watch TV I have eclectic taste. And I love my dog Milo :)

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, Reading, experiencing new things

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone funny and kind and honest. Someone who is genuine. I am an outgoing fun loving person and im looking for someone who is the same. someone who loves to laugh and and just enjoy life. im a travelholic...I love love to travel and will be going to Greece and Turkey and Dubai among other places this year.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and probably my big personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Gypsy Lord by Kat Martin...it was a romance novel. Keeps hope alive about love lol

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My love of cartoon movies and my sick fascination with history

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

I am a USAF OIF Veteran. I go to Oglethorpe University in Atlanta Majoring in Psychology and Communications minoring in Sociology. I hope to continue on to Graduate school so that I may get my PhD in Psychology specializing in Clinical Psychology and PTSD. I LOVE my job at Gwinnett medical...my coworkers are amazing also. Im from California born and raised. I love to travel and try new things I went to italy last year for my birthday solo and ill be going to Greece and Turkey and Dubai among other places and I would love a travel buddy. Im a city country girl if that makes sense. and I have the best dog named milo hes a 2 year old chiweenie

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

mortal instruments, any regency era novel, any kat martin book

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Horseback Riding, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Science, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

elementary, perception, criminal minds, the mentalist, grimm, supernatural, game of thrones, vampire diaries, the originals, ancient aliens