Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1603128716 A Single Woman in Hartford, NY 29 / C.N.A

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Hartford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Hartford, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hartford, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passions are my family, music, my job and myself :) I am very into tattoos and body piercings and I love a variety of things. I'm a Scorpio and can be very unpredictable and change my mind often. I am not religious but I do believe I'm astrology, which I love and take seriously. I love animals and I love the outdoors but I'm also very at home in the house, I enjoy baking and a good book (when I can find one lol). I'm a big movie buff also.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy hanging out with my friends or family, have a drink, play some video games. I also like to take long baths and read and I watch a ton of movies and I love to go on long car rides, especially with no set destination.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My job and my residents
  3. My wonderful life ;)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Outgoing, Spontaneous