Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1603086035 A Single Woman in Atlanta, GA 41 / Office Administrator

Socially On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: notre dame college (ohio)

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Atlanta, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life and my relationship to The Most High. I enjoy meeting strangers and talking to them especially when led spiritually. I am passionate about growth and learning constantly. I am also passionate about communication, reading and writing.

I typically spend my leisure time

With my leisure time, I enjoy reading and studying. I enjoy learning immensely so Google is a dear friend of mine. I spend my leisure time listening to blog talk and writing poetry.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity is the most important quality I look for in any person. Integrity allows for personal honesty, it shows strength in character and it also allows for imperfections. Having the ability to meet a person who is genuinely honest within and comfortable with their complete selves;all of their lifes'choices is key.

The first thing people notice about me

My hair. Im blessed to have very dense hair. Its an absolute extension of my personality. I believe my hair is my mascot so-to-speak. Its varying ways and temperaments daily are so much like myself. Yet all in all vibrant, captivating, soft, undeniable and hard not to notice, as am I.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read and enjoyed was "Nutricide". I learned a lot about my health and how my diet affects much more than my body's nutrition.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A sense of God.
  2. Good health.
  3. A sound mind.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My compassion. Im not an overly emotional and display type person. Generally, Im quite reserved when it comes to reacting and acting.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Good listener, Spiritual

A little more about me

I love naps on Saturday afternoon and my solitude. Stealing away to myself is just a part of who I am

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Science Fiction