Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #160299536 A Single Man in Fishers, IN 28 / Restaurant Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Fishers
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • University: texas southern university
  • Religion: Christian

Fishers, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Fishers, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about family, helping people when I can, and try to follow one of my mottos: live,love,life because you only have one might as well enjoy it. I have a sports background a little playful rivalry or competitive play is always fun

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family,watching movies,shopping

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for God blessing me with a great supportive family
  2. I'm thankful for my health because I know there are people who unable to care for themselves
  3. I'm thankful for a income where I am able to enjoy the things this great life has to offer

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Respectful, Spiritual

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Skateboarding, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Political

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational