Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1601896329 A Single Woman in Cullman, AL 42 / accounting

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Cullman
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Cullman, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cullman, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about raising my children to be the best they can be. Finding that person who will be my best friend and I can share my life with. Living each day in peace, without drama. Making the most of everyday and being my best. Always being thankful for all that I have and all the people who have been good to my children and myself.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy going to the park with my kids, sightseeing, taking a weekend trip, or working around the house. I am flexible and pretty easy to get along with so I would be willing to try something new.

The first thing people notice about me

My blue eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my children, food, clothes, family, job, a home, breath everyday.
  2. For all I have been blessed with little or big.
  3. For love, forgiveness, mercy, grace, and favor.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Respectful