Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1600875234 A Single Man in Albany, NY 61 / Self Employed

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Albany
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Jewish

Albany, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Albany, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

in the past i have always been a outdoor type skiing camping boating the ocean and a picnic any time i can.don't need a holiday to cook out or just relax by a lake or over looking on top of a mountain,so many places to just hang out short drives.i like to check out festivals antiques.at one time loved to build fires in my fireplace every cold nite.spending time with a close friend .no matter what we did together is a passion, love to cook or watch someone else cook.family is a passion.i don't really have hobbies.i love to plant flowers is that a hobby

I typically spend my leisure time

festival antiques movies picnics drives to no place sun bathing lots more

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. new medical technology
  2. life in general
  3. a new year and its going to be great,can you share it with me

Friends Describe me as

Kind, Loyal, Romantic, Sweet